Donald Tusk

President of the European Council

Mark Rutte

Prime Minister of the Netherlands, Minister of General Affairs

Emma Marcegaglia

President of BusinessEurope

Markus J. Beyrer

Director General of BusinessEurope

Elżbieta Bieńkowska

Commissioner in charge of the Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Hans de Boer

President of the Confederation of Netherlands Industry and Employers, VNO-NCW

Diogo da Silveira

CEO of The Navigator Company

Carolyn Fairbairn

Director General of the Confederation of British Industries, CBI

Ulrich Grillo

President of Federation of German Industries, BDI and Chairman of the Executive Board of Grillo-Werke AG

Mark Hutchinson

President and CEO of GE Europe

Georg Kapsch

President of the Federation of Austrian Industries, IV and CEO of Kapsch AG

Photo copyright: Markus Prantl

Carola Lemne

Director General of Confederation of Swedish Enterprise, SN

Julio Linares

Vice President of Telefónica

Ann Mettler

Head of European Political Strategy Centre

Danny McCoy

CEO of the Irish Business and Employers’ Confederation, Ibec

Peter Olesen

Chairman of governing board of the European Institute for Technology, EIT

Maria João Rodrigues

Member of the European Parliament, S&D Group Vice-President in charge of Economic and Social Policies

Juan Rosell

President of the Confederation of Employers and Industries of Spain, CEOE

Luca Visentini

General Secretary of the European Trade Union Confederation, ETUC

BusinessEurope would like to thank its media partners

its members and