Donald Tusk

President of the European Council

Emma Marcegaglia

President of BusinessEurope

Markus J. Beyrer

Director General of BusinessEurope

Jyrki Katainen

Vice-President of the European Commission

Michel Barnier

Chief Negotiator - Task Force for the Preparation and Conduct of the Negotiations with the United Kingdom under Article 50 TEU

Nicola Altobelli

Commercial Director of Eceplast and Vice President of Confindustria Young Entrepreneurs

Henryka Bochniarz

President of Polish Confederation Lewiatan

Erich Clementi

Chairman IBM Europe and Senior Vice President Global Integrated Accounts

Jo Deblaere

COO and CEO-Europe of Accenture

Hans de Boer

President of the Confederation of Netherlands Industry and Employers, VNO-NCW

Ferdi de Ville

Ghent university

Saori Dubourg

Member of the Board of Executive Directors, BASF SE

Pierre Gattaz

President of Mouvement des entreprises de France, MEDEF

Bernard Gilliot

President of Federation of Enterprises in Belgium, VBO-FEB

Arancha González

Executive Director International Trade Centre

Dieter Kempf

President of the Federation of German Industries e. V., BDI

Carola Lemne

Director General of Confederation of Swedish Enterprise, SN

Ann Mettler

Head of European Political Strategy Centre, European Commission

Danny McCoy

CEO of the Irish Business and Employers’ Confederation, Ibec

Jens Rohde

Member of the European Parliament

Carina Szpilka

President of ADIGITAL

Luca Visentini

General Secretary of the European Trade Union Confederation, ETUC

BusinessEurope would like to thank its media partners