Ursula von der Leyen

President of the European Commission

Pierre Gattaz

President of BusinessEurope

Markus J. Beyrer

Director General of BusinessEurope

Valdis Dombrovskis

Executive Vice-President of the European Commission and Commissioner for An Economy that Works for People

Maroš Šefčovič

Vice-President of the European Commission and Commissioner for Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight

Thierry Breton

Commissioner for the Internal Market, European Commission

Paolo Gentiloni

Commissioner for Economy, European Commission

Nicolas Schmit

Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights, European Commission

Kadri Simson

Commissioner for Energy, European Commission

Peter Power

Head of Cabinet of Commissioner Hogan, European Commission

Wolfgang Burtscher

Deputy Director General of DG Research and Innovation, European Commission

Dita Charanzová

Vice-President of the European Parliament

Peter Clever

Member of the Executive Board of the Confederation of German Employers’ Associations, BDA

Alain Dehaze

CEO of The Adecco Group

Klaus Günter Deutsch

President of BusinessEurope Economic and Financial Affairs

Saori Dubourg

Member of the Board of Executive Directors, BASF SE

Carolyn Fairbairn

Director General of the Confederation of British Industry, CBI

Per Hilmersson

Deputy General Secretary, European Trade Union Confederation, ETUC

Steffen Kampeter

CEO of the Confederation of German Employers’ Associations, BDA

Boris Kisselevsky

Head of the ECB Representation in Brussels

Kazuo Kodama

Ambassador of Japan to the European Union

Carl-Erik Lagercrantz

Chairman and Co-founder of Northvolt

Joachim Lang

Director General and Member of the Presidential Board of the Federation of German Industries, BDI

José Leandro

Director at the Directorate for Economic and Financial Affairs, European Commission

Pekka Lundmark

President of the Confederation of Finnish Industries, EK

Emma Marcegaglia

President of ENI

Danny McCoy

CEO of the Irish Business Organisation, Ibec

Jean-Marc Ollagnier

CEO Europe, Accenture

Fredrik Persson

President of the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise, SN

Beat Weibel

Head of Corporate Intellectual Property Group, Siemens AG

Maciej Witucki

President of the Polish Confederation Lewiatan

BusinessEurope would like to thank its media partners